Snooze Confirmation

Thanks for letting us know you’re not ready to reorder.

The snooze option is for reorder reminder emails only. It does not pause or cancel a subscription, change your next billing date, or delay a scheduled delivery.

Need to change an upcoming subscription order? Manage your subscription before it processes.

Questions? Email support@drinksote.com.

Contact form